Contact the Contracting Business Staff

Contracting Business Editorial Staff

Dan Ashenden
Group Publisher
dan.ashenden@penton.com

Robert P. Mader
Editorial Director
robert.mader@penton.com

Terry McIver
Executive Editor
terry.mciver@penton.com

Kate Kelly
Community Leader
kate.kelly@penton.com

Connie Conklin
Art Director
connie.conklin@penton.com


Contracting Business Sales Team

Bill Boyadjis
NORTHEAST/MID-ATLANTIC
973-829-0648
bill.boyadjis@penton.com

Joe Dahlheimer
VIRGINIA/ MARYLAND/ INDIANA
330/289-0269
joe.dahlheimer@penton.com

Randy Jeter
SOUTH/TEXAS/CALIFORNIA
512/263-7280
randle.jeter@penton.com

John Ehlen
MIDWEST/SOUTH CENTRAL/WEST
763/550-2971
john.ehlen@penton.com

Dave Kenney
Inside Sales Rep
216/931-9725
david.kenney@penton.com

Latest
Connect

Webinars
Nov 4, 2014
webinar

Contractors and Technology: Tools for Improving Efficiency

Join contractor technology expert, Bill Feldman and Square's, Michael Lau, to discuss how incorporating technology into your daily operations can help streamline business functions, improve efficiency and grow your business. During this webinar business owners, service managers and sales managers will gain insight on:...More
Mar 5, 2014
webinar

Comfortech 365

If you're trying to run a profitable contracting business, you need to "attend" this online event!...More

Photos & Videos
Oct 17, 2014
video

What Comes to Mind When You Hear RIDGID?

Fun discussions with loyal RIDGID tool users at the 2014 Pumper & Cleaner Environmental Expo -- "What comes to mind when you hear RIDGID?"...More

Newsletter Signup

Connect

Sponsored Introduction Continue on to (or wait seconds) ×