Contact HVACR/Hydronics Distribution Business

MAGAZINE STAFF


John Ehlen, Publisher
john.ehlen@penton.com

Mike Weil, Editor-in-Chief
mike.weil@penton.com

Tom Peric, Editor
tsperic@penton.com

Kate Kelly, Associate Editor
kate.kelly@penton.com

Steve Palmison, Communications Manager
steve.palmison@penton.com

Brandy Rollins, Account Manager
brandy.rollins@penton.com

Sonja Cheadle, Circulation Manager
sonja.cheadle@penton.com

Sam Shulenberg, Production Manager
sam.schulenberg@penton.com

SALES OFFICES

CENTRAL & WEST REGIONS
John Ehlen, Publisher
17340 46th Ave. N
Plymouth, MN 55446
P: 763/550-2971
F: 763/550-2977
john.ehlen@penton.com

SOUTHEAST, TEXAS & CALIFORNIA REGIONS
Randle Jeter, Senior Manager, Business Development
908 Electra
Austin, TX 78734
P: 512/263-7280
F: 512/263-7283
randle.jeter@penton.com

MARKETPLACE & ANCILLARIES
Dave Kenney, Inside Sales
1300 E. 9th Street
Cleveland, OH 44114
P: 216/931-9725
F: 913/514-6663
dave.kenney@penton.com

Connect

Latest
Webinars
Dec 2, 2014
webinar

2015 Fleet Trends

Join Sean Kilcarr, Senior Editor at Fleet Owner, to hear about advancements in light vehicle manufacturing and technology. Sean will cover the latest manufacturing trends, including aluminum body frames, new van models for 2015 and how manufacturers are addressing fuel efficiency through technology....More
Nov 19, 2014
webinar

The simplest way to save time and frustration when managing your business with software

Are you still using pen and paper to manage your business? Do your field techs still manually fill out carbon copy work orders and drive them back to the office every day?...More

Photos & Videos

Connect

Sponsored Introduction Continue on to (or wait seconds) ×