Contact HVACR Distribution Business

About HVACR Distribution Business

HVACR Distribution Business sets an industry standard in covering the wholesaler/distributor industry — the brand provides the most targeted news, information, business-related tips, and compelling interviews in the HVACR & Hydronics industry. We are taking this approach across all platforms — a digital magazine, a content rich website and a brand new portal that enhances the way wholesalers communicate with their contractor customers and get content from the manufacturers and vendors they carry.

MAGAZINE STAFF

Candace Roulo, Senior Content Producer
candace.roulo@penton.com

John Ehlen, Publisher
john.ehlen@penton.com

Kate Kelly, Associate Editor
kate.kelly@penton.com

Sonja Cheadle, Circulation Manager
sonja.cheadle@penton.com

Sam Shulenberg, Production Manager
sam.schulenberg@penton.com

SALES OFFICES

CENTRAL & WEST REGIONS
John Ehlen, Publisher
17340 46th Ave. N
Plymouth, MN 55446
P: 612/669-7582
john.ehlen@penton.com

Northeast Region  

Joe Dahlheimer
P: 330/289-0269 
F: 913/514-6481
joe.dahlheimer@penton.com

SOUTHEAST, TEXAS & CALIFORNIA REGIONS
Randle Jeter, Senior Manager, Business Development
908 Electra
Austin, TX 78734
P: 512/263-7280
F: 512/263-7283
randle.jeter@penton.com

MARKETPLACE & ANCILLARIES
Dave Kenney, Inside Sales
1300 E. 9th Street
Cleveland, OH 44114
P: 216/931-9725
F: 913/514-6663
dave.kenney@penton.com

Connect

Latest
Webinars
Apr 21, 2016
webinar

Comfortech 365

If you're trying to run a profitable contracting business, you need to "attend" this online event!...More
May 12, 2015
webinar

How to GET and KEEP More of the Business You Want

It costs $1 to keep a customer, $7 to get a new one. Attend this webinar and learn how you can you keep more of the business you have, improve close ratios and manage your business more effectively and efficiently....More

 

Photos & Videos
Recent Supplements
Connect

Sponsored Introduction Continue on to (or wait seconds) ×