Contact HVACR/Hydronics Distribution Business

MAGAZINE STAFF


John Ehlen, Publisher
john.ehlen@penton.com

Mike Weil, Editor-in-Chief
mike.weil@penton.com

Tom Peric, Editor
tsperic@penton.com

Kate Kelly, Associate Editor
kate.kelly@penton.com

Steve Palmison, Communications Manager
steve.palmison@penton.com

Brandy Rollins, Account Manager
brandy.rollins@penton.com

Sonja Cheadle, Circulation Manager
sonja.cheadle@penton.com

Sam Shulenberg, Production Manager
sam.schulenberg@penton.com

SALES OFFICES

CENTRAL & WEST REGIONS
John Ehlen, Publisher
17340 46th Ave. N
Plymouth, MN 55446
P: 763/550-2971
F: 763/550-2977
john.ehlen@penton.com

SOUTHEAST, TEXAS & CALIFORNIA REGIONS
Randle Jeter, Senior Manager, Business Development
908 Electra
Austin, TX 78734
P: 512/263-7280
F: 512/263-7283
randle.jeter@penton.com

MARKETPLACE & ANCILLARIES
Dave Kenney, Inside Sales
1300 E. 9th Street
Cleveland, OH 44114
P: 216/931-9725
F: 913/514-6663
dave.kenney@penton.com

NATE Magazine


CURRENT ISSUE

The NATE Magazine is the official publication of North American Technician Excellence, the nation’s largest non-profit certification organization for heating, ventilation, air conditioning and refrigeration technicians.

Newsletter Signup

Connect With Us

Sponsored Introduction Continue on to (or wait seconds) ×