The Refrigertion Service Engineers Socieity (RSES) has announced its 2012-2013 Board of Directors, including its Executive Committee and Regional Directors. This Board of Directors will serve until the 76th RSES Annual Conference and HVACR Technology Expo which will be held in conjunction with the RSES Empire Keystone Association 50th Annual Conference in Pittsburgh, Pa. in October.

RSES’ new Executive Committee officers include: International President Mike Eckstein, CM; International Vice President Joe Marchese, CMS; International Secretary and Treasurer Harlan “Skip” Krepcik, CMS; International Sergeant at Arms Michael J. Thompson, CMS; and Chairman, Educational & Examining Board Roger M. Hensley, CMS, who is serving his second of a two-year term.

Regional Directors elected for a two-year term to the RSES Board include: Region 1 and 3 Michael J. Thompson, CMS; Region 4 and 6 Harlan “Skip” Krepcik, CMS; Region 5 and 7 Steve Wright, Sr., CMS; Region 9, 12 and 13 Michael Ralston, CM; and Region 10 Larry D. Brewer, CM.

Returning Regional Directors to serve their second year of a two-year term to the RSES Board include: Region 2 Joe Marchese, CMS; Region 8 and 11 Rich Hoke, CMS; Region 14 and 15 J.F. “Fred” Townsend; and Region 16 and 17 Wes Maxfield, CM.

For more information on RSES call 800/297-5660 or 847/297-6464, or visit our website at RSES, 1911 Rohlwing Road, Suite A, Rolling Meadows, IL 60008-1397.