Awards en ASHRAE Conference Part 4: Awards Presented for Membership, Research, Environmental,and Historical Contributions <div class="field-deck"> <p>Lincoln Bouillon Award goes to Dave B. Farala, P.E., president, Chem-Perts Corp.</p> </div> <div class="node-body article-body">ASHRAE ensures no contributor is forgotten in areas related to membership, research, environmentalism, and history.</div> <p><a href="" target="_blank">read more</a></p> Archive ASHRAE Awards environmentalism historians membership Research Tue, 10 Jul 2012 20:01:00 +0000 10054 at Automated Logic Bestows AwardsUpon Top Field Office Personnel <div class="field-byline"> FROM THE CB NEWSWIRE </div> <div class="field-deck"> <p>Top sales awards were also presented</p> </div> <div class="node-body article-body">The Office of the Year award was presented to Metro Controls, Detroit, MI.</div> <p><a href="" target="_blank">read more</a></p> Archive Automated Logic Awards Eastern Heating and Cooling field offices Metro Controls Thu, 24 May 2012 14:15:00 +0000 9362 at TRC Awards HARDI Distributors forEnvironmental Leadership <div class="field-deck"> <p>Thermostat Recycling Corporation recognizes Baker Distributing Company, Johnson Supply, and USAirconditioning Distributors for their commitment to the environment and helping to keep mercury out of the waste stream.</p> </div> <div class="node-body article-body">During HARDI’s annual meeting in Maui today, Thermostat Recycling Corporation’s Executive Director Mark Tibbetts recognized three HVACR distributors for their efforts to promote Thermostat Recycling Corporation's program and reduce mercury pollution.</div> <p><a href="" target="_blank">read more</a></p> Archive air-conditioning Awards HARDI Hawaii annual conference Heating Refrigeration Distributors International thermostat recycling TRC Wed, 26 Oct 2011 15:03:00 +0000 9262 at Carrier Names Three to Dealer Hall of Fame; Awards 170 Dealers <div class="field-deck"> <p>170 active dealers receive the Carrier President&#8217;s Award</p> </div> <div class="node-body article-body">The prestigious Carrier Dealer Hall of Fame Award was presented to David Hutchins, Ralph Peters and Tom Rechtin.</div> <p><a href="" target="_blank">read more</a></p> Archive air conditioning Awards Bay Area Air Conditioning Carrier Corp. Dealers Hall of Fame Leadership Peters Heating & Air Conditioning Tom Rechtin Heating Fri, 24 Jun 2011 15:30:00 +0000 10780 at Emerson Climate Technologies Recognizes Wholesalers for Exceptional Performance In 2010 <div class="node-body article-body">Emerson Climate Technologies recently acknowledged its top-performing wholesalers for outstanding sales performance in 2010. Exceptional wholesalers were presented awards in four different sales categories: Peak Performance, Summit, Signature, and Center Stage.</div> <p><a href="" target="_blank">read more</a></p> Archive 2010 Awards Emerson Climate Technologies wholesalers Fri, 07 Jan 2011 12:44:00 +0000 11047 at Affiliated Distributors Honors Excellence at 2010 North American Meeting <div class="node-body article-body">Affiliated Distributors (A-D) held its Spirit of Independence Awards ceremony for the Plumbing, PVF and HVAC Divisions on October 4, 2010. Held annually</div> <p><a href="" target="_blank">read more</a></p> HVACRDB Archive A-D Affiliate Affiliated Awards Best distributors HVAC HVACR_DB Plumbing presented process Spirit Supplier year Sat, 01 Jan 2011 17:00:00 +0000 7544 at ACEEE Presents Awards for Energy Efficiency <div class="node-body article-body">ACEEE's Board of Directors chose to recognize and celebrate some of the many ideas, individuals, and organizations that have had large impacts on the success of energy efficiency over the past decades.</div> <p><a href="" target="_blank">read more</a></p> Archive ACEEE Awards energy efficiency Mon, 13 Dec 2010 16:52:00 +0000 11056 at Gustave A. Larson Company Names Award Winners <div class="field-deck"> <p>Recognized for quality partnering and sales</p> </div> <div class="node-body article-body">Representatives of the Gustave A. Larson Company, Pewaukee, WI, recently presented its Partners in Excellence and Quality (PEAQ) awards and recognized top supplier salespersons.</div> <p><a href="" target="_blank">read more</a></p> Archive Awards Gustave A. Larson HVAC PEAQ Refrigeration WHOLESALER Tue, 20 Jul 2010 19:54:00 +0000 10940 at National Comfort Institute Hosts 7th Annual Summit Meeting <div class="field-byline"> Mike Weil </div> <div class="field-deck"> <p>Tom Spall awarded David Debien Technical Excellence Award</p> </div> <div class="node-body article-body">This year’s NCI meeting focused on many changes the HVAC industry has undergone in the legislative, financial, and technology areas,</div> <p><a href="" target="_blank">read more</a></p> Archive annual meeting Awards Leadership national comfort institute profitability Wed, 26 May 2010 17:39:00 +0000 10347 at CALL FOR ENTRIES: QUALITY HOMECOMFORT AWARDS FOR RESIDENTIAL HVAC <div class="field-deck"> <p>Recognizing the excellent work of some of the residential HVAC industry's best contractors</p> </div> <div class="node-body article-body">It's time to share your best HVAC installation work with the rest of the HVAC industry!</div> <p><a href="" target="_blank">read more</a></p> Archive Awards comfort Contracting Business Home HVAC Projects Quality residential Wed, 07 Apr 2010 15:35:00 +0000 10869 at