Contact the Contracting Business Staff

Contracting Business Editorial Staff

Robert P. Mader
Editorial Director
robert.mader@penton.com

Terry McIver
Executive Editor
terry.mciver@penton.com

Kate Kelly
Community Leader
kate.kelly@penton.com

Ashley Doles
Content Design Specialist
ashley.doles@penton.com


Contracting Business Sales Team

Dan Ashenden
Group Publisher
dan.ashenden@penton.com

Mike Hellmann
Director of Sales
mike.hellmann@penton.com

Joe Dahlheimer
VIRGINIA/ MARYLAND/ INDIANA
330/289-0269
joe.dahlheimer@penton.com

Randy Jeter
SOUTH/TEXAS/CALIFORNIA
512/263-7280
randle.jeter@penton.com

John Ehlen
Key Accounts
612/669-7582
john.ehlen@penton.com

Chris Colonna
Key Accounts
312/840-8414
chris.colonna@penton.com

Dave Kenney
Account Manager
216/931-9725
david.kenney@penton.com

Sam Posa
Comfortech
800/525-9154
sam.posa@penton.com

Connect

Latest
Webinars
Apr 22, 2015
webinar

Comfortech 365

If you're trying to run a profitable contracting business, you need to "attend" this online event!...More
Dec 2, 2014
webinar

2015 Fleet Trends

Join Sean Kilcarr, Senior Editor at Fleet Owner, to hear about advancements in light vehicle manufacturing and technology. Sean will cover the latest manufacturing trends, including aluminum body frames, new van models for 2015 and how manufacturers are addressing fuel efficiency through technology....More

Photos & Videos
Recent Supplements
HVACR/Hydronics Distribution Business

 

Leaders in HVACR/Hydronics Innovations

 

 

Connect

Sponsored Introduction Continue on to (or wait seconds) ×