Contact the Contracting Business Staff

Contracting Business Editorial Staff

Robert P. Mader
Editorial Director
robert.mader@penton.com

Terry McIver
Executive Editor
tmciver@penton.com

Kate Kelly
Community Leader
kate.kelly@penton.com

Ashley Doles
Content Design Specialist
ashley.doles@penton.com


Contracting Business Sales Team

Dan Ashenden
Group Publisher
dan.ashenden@penton.com

Mike Hellmann
Director of Sales
mike.hellmann@penton.com

Joe Dahlheimer
VIRGINIA/ MARYLAND/ INDIANA
330/289-0269
joe.dahlheimer@penton.com

Randy Jeter
SOUTH/TEXAS/CALIFORNIA
512/263-7280
randle.jeter@penton.com

John Ehlen
Key Accounts
612/669-7582
john.ehlen@penton.com

Dave Kenney
Account Manager
216/931-9725
david.kenney@penton.com

Sam Posa
Comfortech
800/525-9154
sam.posa@penton.com

Connect

Latest
Aug 31, 2015
Sponsored

B-500 Transportable Pipe Beveller

The RIDGID B-500 Transportable Pipe Beveller produces a high-quality bevel in 45 seconds (on Schedule 40 pipe with a diameter of 10” or less) without flames or sparks....More

Webinars
May 12, 2015
webinar

How to GET and KEEP More of the Business You Want

It costs $1 to keep a customer, $7 to get a new one. Attend this webinar and learn how you can you keep more of the business you have, improve close ratios and manage your business more effectively and efficiently....More
Jun 2, 2015
webinar

Speeding up HVAC Field Processes

This webinar will cover how to overcome the pain points associated with HVAC and Plumbing paper form processes, and detail the benefits of switching to mobile forms for field data collection....More

 

Photos & Videos
Aug 31, 2015
Sponsored

B-500 Transportable Pipe Beveller

The RIDGID B-500 Transportable Pipe Beveller produces a high-quality bevel in 45 seconds (on Schedule 40 pipe with a diameter of 10” or less) without flames or sparks....More
Recent Supplements
HVACR/Hydronics Distribution Business
 

Leaders in HVACR/Hydronics Innovations
 

Connect

Sponsored Introduction Continue on to (or wait seconds) ×