Contact the Contracting Business Staff

Contracting Business Editorial Staff

Robert P. Mader
Editorial Director
robert.mader@penton.com

Terry McIver
Executive Editor
terry.mciver@penton.com

Kate Kelly
Community Leader
kate.kelly@penton.com

Ashley Doles
Content Design Specialist
ashley.doles@penton.com


Contracting Business Sales Team

Dan Ashenden
Group Publisher
dan.ashenden@penton.com

Mike Hellmann
Director of Sales
mike.hellmann@penton.com

Joe Dahlheimer
VIRGINIA/ MARYLAND/ INDIANA
330/289-0269
joe.dahlheimer@penton.com

Randy Jeter
SOUTH/TEXAS/CALIFORNIA
512/263-7280
randle.jeter@penton.com

John Ehlen
Key Accounts
612/669-7582
john.ehlen@penton.com

Chris Colonna
Key Accounts
312/840-8414
chris.colonna@penton.com

Dave Kenney
Account Manager
216/931-9725
david.kenney@penton.com

Sam Posa
Comfortech
800/525-9154
sam.posa@penton.com

Connect

Latest
Webinars
Feb 26, 2015
webinar

When and How to Hire All-Stars

Learn the attributes of the highest performers and the process to expose disastrous ones by:...More
Apr 22, 2015
webinar

Comfortech 365

If you're trying to run a profitable contracting business, you need to "attend" this online event!...More

 

Photos & Videos
Mar 26, 2015
Sponsored

B-500 Transportable Pipe Beveller

The RIDGID B-500 Transportable Pipe Beveller produces a high-quality bevel in less than two minutes...More
Recent Supplements

Leaders in HVACR/Hydronics Innovations
 

Connect

Sponsored Introduction Continue on to (or wait seconds) ×