Contact the Contracting Business Staff

Contracting Business Editorial Staff

Robert P. Mader
Editorial Director
robert.mader@penton.com

Terry McIver
Executive Editor
tmciver@penton.com

Kate Kelly
Community Leader
kate.kelly@penton.com

Ashley Doles
Content Design Specialist
ashley.doles@penton.com

 

For more information on advertising: Click Here

 

Contracting Business Sales Team

Mike Hellmann
Director of Sales, Building Infrastructure
SENIOR KEY ACCOUNTS MANAGER
978.289.0098
mike.hellmann@penton.com

Chris Goldsholl
ACCOUNT MANAGER
404.834.6180
chris.goodsholl@penton.com

Randy Jeter
SOUTH/TEXAS/CALIFORNIA
512.263.7280
randle.jeter@penton.com

John Ehlen
KEY ACCOUNTS
612.669.7582
john.ehlen@penton.com

Dave Kenney
ACCOUNT MANAGER
216.931.9725
david.kenney@penton.com

Sam Posa
COMFORTECH
800.525.9154
sam.posa@penton.com

Connect

Latest

Webinars
Apr 21, 2016
webinar

Comfortech 365

If you're trying to run a profitable contracting business, you need to "attend" this online event!...More
May 12, 2015
webinar

How to GET and KEEP More of the Business You Want

It costs $1 to keep a customer, $7 to get a new one. Attend this webinar and learn how you can you keep more of the business you have, improve close ratios and manage your business more effectively and efficiently....More

Comfortech

 

Photos & Videos
Recent Supplements
http://www.penton.com/digitaleditions/CB/605CBHV_CVR.jpg
HVACR Distribution Business
 

Leaders in HVACR/Hydronics Innovations
 



2016 AHR At-A-Glance Show Guide
Connect

Sponsored Introduction Continue on to (or wait seconds) ×