Contact HVACR/Hydronics Distribution Business

MAGAZINE STAFF


John Ehlen, Publisher
john.ehlen@penton.com

Mike Weil, Editor-in-Chief
mike.weil@penton.com

Tom Peric, Editor
tsperic@penton.com

Kate Kelly, Associate Editor
kate.kelly@penton.com

Steve Palmison, Communications Manager
steve.palmison@penton.com

Brandy Rollins, Account Manager
brandy.rollins@penton.com

Sonja Cheadle, Circulation Manager
sonja.cheadle@penton.com

Sam Shulenberg, Production Manager
sam.schulenberg@penton.com

SALES OFFICES

CENTRAL & WEST REGIONS
John Ehlen, Publisher
17340 46th Ave. N
Plymouth, MN 55446
P: 763/550-2971
F: 763/550-2977
john.ehlen@penton.com

SOUTHEAST, TEXAS & CALIFORNIA REGIONS
Randle Jeter, Senior Manager, Business Development
908 Electra
Austin, TX 78734
P: 512/263-7280
F: 512/263-7283
randle.jeter@penton.com

MARKETPLACE & ANCILLARIES
Dave Kenney, Inside Sales
1300 E. 9th Street
Cleveland, OH 44114
P: 216/931-9725
F: 913/514-6663
dave.kenney@penton.com

Latest
Connect

Webinars
Nov 4, 2014
webinar

Contractors and Technology: Tools for Improving Efficiency

Join contractor technology expert, Bill Feldman and Square's, Michael Lau, to discuss how incorporating technology into your daily operations can help streamline business functions, improve efficiency and grow your business. During this webinar business owners, service managers and sales managers will gain insight on:...More
Mar 5, 2014
webinar

Comfortech 365

If you're trying to run a profitable contracting business, you need to "attend" this online event!...More
Photos & Videos
Oct 17, 2014
video

What Comes to Mind When You Hear RIDGID?

Fun discussions with loyal RIDGID tool users at the 2014 Pumper & Cleaner Environmental Expo -- "What comes to mind when you hear RIDGID?"...More

Newsletter Signup

Connect

Sponsored Introduction Continue on to (or wait seconds) ×